How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from all of our customers. By reading through our reviews and testimonials, we can learn more about ourselves and the direction our business should take. Of course, if you don’t know anything about Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep yet, then you can feel free to read through some of our reviews to see what it’s like to shop with Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep. We hope to see you soon!

18 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I highly recommend Jenkins for all of your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram needs. We ordered a new vehicle from them and Mike Guthrie and Mike Jenkins did an excellent job from the first time we walked in until the vehicle was delivered. They are a small town dealership that still demonstrates old fashioned customer service and impeccable integrity. Fantastic experience!
Air Heat
2019-08-19
I highly recommend Jenkins for all of your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram needs. We ordered a new vehicle from them and Mike Guthrie and Mike Jenkins did an excellent job from the first time we walked in until the vehicle was delivered. They are a small town dealership that still demonstrates old fashioned customer service and impeccable integrity. Fantastic experience!
Angie Reynolds
2019-08-19
Joel has always went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend!
crystal conner
2019-10-06
Excellent sales staff! Excellent service department!
Tim Whittington
2019-07-21
The best to take your car a good job well done.
Frieda Williams
2019-06-24
Best buying experience I've had buying a vehicle. Very nice people and responses to questions was very prompt. I will always start here when looking for a vehicle.
MikeJ
2017-05-25
just had my air bag recalled done at Jenkins in Lafayette, ga. They were very courteous and finish the job on time as promised.Ashton Jenkins was very polite . I tried twice to have it fixed at another dealership without any results. I highly recommend these guys
glenn smith retired
2016-01-13
I bought my truck at Jenkins Chrysler Dodge and they have been servicing my truck ever since and I have never been more pleased with any business I've ever dealt with. Family-owned, Christ centered, and the friendliest people you'll ever meet!!!! I feel like I'm part of the family now!!!!
Chris McDaniel
2018-12-08
Always enjoy visiting Jenkins Chrysler because everyone is always nice. They always help me in any way that they possibly can.
Steve Crosswhite
2019-01-20
After two other dealerships/service departments in the area tried to get me to pay $500 for things that weren’t covered under warranty, when in fact the problem with my vehicle was covered, Ashton and his team found the problem, found an additional problem that was covered under warranty, and fixed my truck at no cost to me. I can’t say enough how appreciative I am that I’ve found a dealership with integrity and does not try to cheat their clients. Everyone I know now knows that Jenkins is a tru... More
Seth Whaley
2018-08-24